LIST OF PRIZES (2019-20) Fancy Dress & Drawing

	LIST OF PRIZES (2019-2			
SL. No	Name of the Students	House	Position	Events
		sery	4	
1	SANVI SANAYA MOHANTY	S	1 st	Fancy Dress
			1 st	Drawing
2	ROSALIN SAHOO	V	2 nd	Drawing
3	SHREYA SHRADHA SAHOO	Α	2 nd	-do-
4	SNEHASISH JENA	S	2 nd	Fancy Dress
			3 rd	Drawing
5	DIBYANSHU DALAI	S	3 rd	Fancy Dress
6	SWETALINA MOHANTY	D	3 rd	Drawing
	LK	(G		5
7	ANISHA CHOUDHURY	Α	1 st	Fancy Dress
8	CHITRALEKHA OJHA	D	1 st	Drawing
			3 rd	Fancy Dress
9	MAANVI BHADRA	V	3 1 st	Drawing
7		v	3 rd	Fancy Dress
10		V	3 2 nd	,
10	SARBESWAR JENA	V	2 nd	Fancy Dress
11	ABHISHIKTA DAS	S	_	Drawing
12	ADHINAV HARICHANDAN	S	3 rd	Fancy Dress
13	SUSHREE SANGITA PRADHAN	Α	2 nd	Drawing
14	ARYAN MOHANTY	V	3 rd	-do-
		G(A)		
15	DEBANSH SAHOO	S	1 st	Drawing
			2 nd	Fancy Dress
16	ANWESHA NAYAK	Α	1 st	Drawing
17	ADITYA RAJ MISHRA	D	1 st	Fancy Dress
18	JIGYANSA MISHRA	D	2 nd	Drawing
19	HARSHIKA AGARWALLA	S	3 rd	Drawing
20	MD SEHEWAJ UDDIN		3 rd	Drawing
21	SAMBHABYA AMRIT YADAV	D	3 rd	Fancy Dress
22	DEBASHREE BEHERA	S	3 rd	Fancy Dress
		G-(B)	-	
23	ARYAN ADAK	S S	1 st	Drawing
		v	3 rd	Fancy Dress
24	PRIYANCY DASH	D	3 1 st	Drawing
24		U	1 1 st	Fancy Dress
٦E		V	1 2 nd	,
25		-	2 nd	Drawing
26	SHREYANVI JOSHI	D	—	Fancy Dress
27	SAISHREE NAYAK	D	3 rd	Fancy Dress
			3 rd	Drawing
28	SUBHASMITA BARAL	D	3 rd	Drawing
		-I(A)	-1	
29	BISHAKHA BARNAMALA DAS	V	1 st	Fancy Dress
			1 st	Drawing
30.	RONIT KRISHNA SAHOO	V	1 st	Drawing
31	DIPTA SIUNDAR PRADHAN	S	2 nd	Fancy Dress
32	TRISHA NAYAK	S	2 nd	Drawing
33	ANANYA SWAIN (A)	S	3 rd	Fancy Dress
34	TEJASWINI SWAIN	S	3 rd	Drawing
35	APARNA PATTNAIK	V	3 rd	Drawing
StdI(B)				
36	SUTAPA SUBHANKARI	V	1 st	Fancy Dress
		V	1 1 st	Drawing
27		c	1 st	,
37	JYOTI PRAKASH MOHANTY	S	2 nd	Drawing
			_	Fancy Dress
38	SUSHREE BISWABHARATI	D	2 nd	Drawing

20			2 nd	40		
39 40	NEHA PRAGYAN BEHERA SAI SANAYA	D V	2 3 rd	-do- Fancy Dress		
40	SAIRAM CHOUDHURY	A	3 3 rd	Drawing		
41	SANSKRUTI ACHARYA	A V	3 rd	-do-		
42	StdII(A)					
43	ARYA SUMAN DASH	S	1 st	Fancy Dress		
44	SEHEJADI PARWEEN	S	1 st	Drawing		
45	MANISWETA BAITHARU	S	1 st	-do-		
46	AKANKSHYA SAHOO	S	2 nd	Fancy Dress		
47	SIRIN SADAB	A	2 nd	Drawing		
48	SHRADDHA SIKTA PRADHAN	D	2 nd	-do-		
49	DIBYNSHU MUDULI	S	3 rd	-do-		
50	OM PRAKASH DAS	S	3 rd	-do-		
51	DIYASHREE GHOSE	S	3 rd	Fancy Dress		
52	AMRITA PRIYADARSHNI	Α	3 rd	-do-		
53	ANKITA PRIYADARSHNI SATHUA	V	3 rd	-do-		
	Std.	-II(B)				
54	SAI SULAGNA BEHERA	S	1 st	Fancy Dress		
55	T.ADARSH	V	1 st	Drawing		
			3 rd	Fancy Dress		
56	SUSANKET ROUTRAY	Α	2 nd	Fancy Dress		
57	SRIJAN KUMAR SAHU	V	2 nd	Drawing		
58	RACHEL TARAI	S	2 nd	-do-		
59	TATWAPRAKASH PRADHAN	V	3 rd	-do-		
60	SWAYAMSHREE NARAYAN BISWAL	Α	3 rd	-do-		
61	SIDDHI SAMRUDHI PANDA	S	3 rd	Fancy Dress		
	Std-III(A)					
62	MEHEWISH NOOR ALI	S	1 st	Fancy Dress		
			3 rd	Drawing		
63	SREETAMA ROY	D	1 st	-do-		
			3 rd	Fancy Dress		
64	ADITYA RAJ SINGH	V	2 nd 2 nd	-do-		
65	A.S ADYASHREE BEHERA	D	2 nd	Drawing		
66	ISHITA PRIYADARSHNI RATHA	V	2 3 rd	Fancy Dress		
	642	·III(B)	3	Drawing		
67	ARADHYA PANI	-ш(b) А	1 st	Fancy Dress		
68	SWAGAT PRASAD PRADHAN	A A	1 st	Drawing		
68 (A)	SHREYAN DASH	v	1 ST	-do-		
69	BHAGYALAXMI SAHOO	A	2 nd	Fancy Dress		
70	SAILAXMI SAILOO	V	2 nd	Drawing		
70	KAJAL SAHOO	V	2 3 rd	-do-		
72.	ARUSHI PRIYADARSHNI	S	3 rd	Fancy Dress		
73	MANISHA GARABADU	D	3 rd	-do-		
		-III(C)	~			
74	SAI SUBHAM SASMAL	A	1 st	Fancy Dress		
75	DURBADAL MUKHARJEE	D	2 nd	Fancy Dress		
-			2 nd	Drawing		
76	ARNAV KUMAR	V	- 3 rd	Fancy Dress		
77	SRUTISHREE DAS	A	3 rd	-do-		
78	PRATIK MOHAPATRA	D	3 rd	Drawing		
StdIV(A)						
79	RISHIT MISHRA	V	1 st	Fancy Dress		
			3 rd	Drawing		
80	SHREEPARNA JENA SAMANT	S	1 st	Drawing		
81	ANISHA ABHAYINI MOHANTY	V	1 st	Drawing		
82	SAIRAJ BEHERA	Α	2 nd	Fancy Dress		

83	SWAYAM SAHOO	D	2 nd	Drawing	
84	SALISHAN MITRA	D	2 3 rd	Fancy Dress	
85	AKANKSHYA SWAIN	V	3 rd	Drawing	
		·IV(B)		Diaming	
86	DIVYARAJ SINGH	D	1 st	Fancy Dress	
87	PIYUSH PRITAM RAY	Α	1 st	Drawing	
88	SUBHASHREE PARIDA	S	1 st	-do-	
			2 nd	Fancy Dress	
89	UMAKANT PRADHAN	V	2 nd	Drawing	
90	IPSITA PRADHAN	S	2 nd	-do-	
			3 rd	Fancy Dress	
91	REEPSITA NAYAK	Α	3 rd	Drawing	
92	SUSHREE PARIMITA PRADHAN	D	3 rd	-do-	
93	SWAYAM SUBHAM MOHAPATRA	S	3 rd	Fancy Dress	
		-V(A)			
94	PRATYUSH PRATYARAMBH SAHOO	D	1 st	Fancy Dress	
95	RUPANTIKA SARKAR	S	1 st	Drawing	
96	SANJIT ACHARYA	Α	1 st	-do-	
97	SHREELAXMI SUBUDHI	Α	2 nd	-do-	
98	ROHIT MAHARANA	S	2 nd	-do-	
99	DEBJIT PADHI	V	2 nd	Fancy Dress	
100	DEBABRATA SAHOO	A	3 rd	Drawing	
101	TUSHAR MISHRA	V	3 rd	Drawing	
102	SATYA SWAROOP BISWAL	D	3 rd	Fancy Dress	
103	SUHANI GARABADU	S	3 rd	Fancy Dress	
10.1		-V(B)	1 st		
104	SASWAT KAR	Α	1 ³⁴ 3 rd	Fancy Dress	
105		<u> </u>	3 1 st	Drawing	
105 106	SUBHALAXMI MOHANTY JAGRITI PATNAIK	S D	2 nd	-do- -do	
106	ADITI MOHANTY	A	2 nd	-do Fancy Dress	
107	AYUSHEE MISHRA	D A	2rd	-do-	
108	SRUTI AISWARYA DAS	V	3 rd	-do-	
109	ADITI MOHAPATRA	A	3 rd	-do-	
110	NANDINEE PRIYADARSHINI	S	3 rd	Drawing	
•••		VI(A)			
112	SUDEEPTA NARAYANI		1 st	Drawing	
112	ZAYBA FIRDOUS	D	1 st	-do-	
114	BAIBHAV GHOSE	V	2 nd	-do-	
115	AYUSH RANJAN SETHI	V	2 nd	-do-	
116	SAIRAJ SAHOO	V	3 rd	-do-	
117	MITRISHNA PANDA	D	3 rd	-do-	
	VI	(B)			
118	BIBEK KUMAR PRADHAN	D	1 st	-do-	
119	SWAYAM SOVIT BASTIA	Α	1 st	-do-	
120	ADYASHA SWAIN	S	2 nd	-do-	
121	SUBHAM SAHU	S	3 rd	-do-	
122	AMRIT PRITAM SARANGI	Α	3 rd	-do-	
VI(C)					
123	SUBHALAXMI NAYAK	V	1 st	-do-	
124	TAPASWINI SATAPATHY	V	2 nd	-do-	
125	ADITYA ROUT	S	3 rd	-do-	
VII(A)					
126		D	1 st	-do-	
127	SWETA LAKRA	V	1 st	-do-	
128	ASHUTOSH MISHRA	A	2 nd	-do-	
129	LAXMI SHARMA	D	2 nd	-do-	

130	SANIYA MOHANTY	D	3 rd	-do-	
130	PRIYANSHU NANDA	D	3 rd	-do-	
151		(B)	J	-40-	
132	SWETAPADMA SUBUDHI	V	1 st	-do-	
133	AYUSH ANYATAM	S	2 nd	-do-	
134	ANKITA PRIYADARSHINI GAHAN	D	2 nd	-do-	
134	SATYAJEET BEHERA	D	- 3 rd	-do-	
135	SONAKSHI PANDA	D	3 rd	-do-	
		 I(C)	•		
136	AYUSH BHARADWAJ DASH	S	1 st	-do-	
137	PRACHI MOHAPTRA	V	1 st	-do-	
138	ALISHA DAS	V	2 nd	-do-	
139	AKANKSHYA P. PANDA	Α	3 rd	-do-	
140	ASHUTOSH JENA	V	3 rd	-do-	
141	RITESH KUMAR PANDA	S	3 rd	-do-	
	VII	I(A)		•	
142	SNEHA BANERJEE	D	1 st	-do-	
143	WAQEYA AAFRIN	S	1 st	-do-	
144	NIHAR RANJAN NANDA	V	2 nd	-do-	
145	SWATI TAMMANA PANDA	Α	3 rd	-do-	
146	SANTASHREE MISHRA	V	3 rd	-do-	
	VII	I(B)		1	
147	OHM PREET PANDA	Α	1 st	-do-	
148	SUSHREE SIDDHIPRADA DAS	V	1 st	-do-	
149	CHINMAYEE PRADHAN	Α	2 nd	-do-	
150	DEVDIPALEE CHOUDHURY	D	2 nd	-do-	
151	ARPITA P. RATH	S	3 rd	-do-	
152	MAMATA DAS	Α	3 rd	-do-	
	IX	(A)		•	
153	AYUSHI P. MOHAPATRA	V	1 st	-do-	
154	RAJASHREE ROUT	D	1 st	-do-	
155	TANIYA MOHANTY	S	1 st	-do-	
156	KRITI AGARWAL	Α	2 nd	-do-	
157	B. SEETAL	S	2 nd	-do-	
158	ANSHUMAN NAYAK	D	2 nd	-do-	
159	SAMBITA BISWAL	V	3 rd	-do-	
	IX	(B)			
160	SWAYAMSHREET PRADHAN	D	1 st	-do-	
161	PRATIKSHA CHAKRABORTY	D	1 st	-do-	
162	BIPASA SAHOO	S	2 nd	-do-	
163	SAGARIKA SINGH	D	2 nd	-do-	
164	SMRUTI RANI BEHERA	D	3 rd	-do-	
		(A)			
165	AHWAN BASTIA	Α	1 st	-do-	
166	KAMINI KUMARI	Α	1 st	-do-	
167	SUVAM KUMAR SAHOO	D	2 nd	-do-	
168	RASHMI PRADHAN	S	2 nd	-do-	
169	SOUMYA RANJAN PUHAN	Α	3 rd	-do-	
170	SAHIL KHAN	S	3 rd	-do-	
X(B)					
171	SUSHREE NAYAK	S	1 st	-do-	
172	KUMARI BISWAVIJAYINI	D	1 st	-do-	
173	BITHIKA BARNAMALA DAS	Α	2 nd	-do-	
174	DEWANGI SHARMA	D	2 nd	-do-	
175	ANJAN KUMAR MURMU	D	3 rd	-do-	
176	ANSHUMAN MISHRA	V	3 rd	-do-	